You are hereStaff Directory

Staff Directory


‚Äč

Bakerville, Carla Second Grade Teacher cbakerville@lassenview.org
Cheadle, Trina Kindergarten Teacher tcheadle@lassenview.org
Davis, Christy Kindergarten Teacher  cdavis@lassenview.org
Fox, Deni District Secretary dfox@lassenview.org
Fox, Kassidy Third Grade Teacher kfox@lassenview.org
   

 

Hickok, Kim Seventh Grade Teacher khickok@lassenview.org
Hurst, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jhurst@lassenview.org
Igarta, Heather Business Manager higarta@lassenview.org
Jackson, Dan Fifth Grade Teacher / Vice Principal djackson@lassenview.org
Jasielum, Don Director Of Maintenance djasielum@lassenview.org
Jones, Jenny Fourth Grade Teacher  jjones@lassenview.org
Largent, Kim First Grade Teacher klargent@lassenview.org
Mendonsa, Kelly Sixth Grade Teacher kmendonsa@lassenview.org
Miller, Cari Attendance / Accounts Payable Clerk cmiller@lassenview.org
Olsen, Wanda Cafeteria Manager wolsen@lassenview.org
Orange, Deborah Eigth Grade Teacher dorange@lassenview.org
Plemons, Mackenzie First / Second Grade Teacher mplemons@lassenview.org
Pluim, Jill PE Teacher jpluim@lassenview.org
Spangler, Micah Seventh Grade Teacher mspangler@lassenview.org
Skelton, Bettie CDS Teacher bskelton@lassenview.org
Smith, Bobbi Instructional Aide bsmith@lassenview.org
Smith, Paul Third Grade Teacher psmith@lassenview.org
     
Thompson, Cindy Music Specialist cthompson@lassenview.org
Thompson, Rod School Counselor rthompson@lassenview.org
Walker, Jerry Superintendent / Principal jwalker@lassenview.org