You are hereStaff Directory

Staff Directory


‚Äč

Bakerville, Carla Second Grade Teacher cbakerville@lassenview.org
Bentler, Jill TK/Kindergraten Teacher jbentler@lassenview.org
Cheadle, Trina Fourth Grade Teacher tcheadle@lassenview.org
Davis, Christy TK/Kindergarten Teacher  cdavis@lassenview.org
Fox, Kassidy Third Grade Teacher kfox@lassenview.org
Hickok, Kim Seventh Grade/Music Teacher khickok@lassenview.org
Hurst, Jennifer TK/Kindergarten Teacher jhurst@lassenview.org
Igarta, Heather Business Manager higarta@lassenview.org
Jackson, Dan Fifth Grade Teacher / Vice Principal djackson@lassenview.org
Jasielum, Don Director Of Maintenance djasielum@lassenview.org
Jones, Jenny Student Success Coordinator jjones@lassenview.org
Kent, Jocelyn Resource Specialist jkent@tehamaschools.org
Largent, Kim First Grade Teacher klargent@lassenview.org
Mendonsa, Kelly Sixth Grade Teacher kmendonsa@lassenview.org
Miller, Cari District Secretary cmiller@lassenview.org
Orange, Deborah Eighth Grade Teacher dorange@lassenview.org
Plemons, Mackenzie First / Second Grade Teacher mplemons@lassenview.org
Pluim, Jill PE Teacher jpluim@lassenview.org
Rendon, Lisa Cafeteria Manager lrendon@lassenview.org
Rocha, Shanna Attendance/Accounts Payable srocha@lassenview.org
Spangler, Micah Seventh Grade Teacher mspangler@lassenview.org
Smith, Bobbi Instructional Aide bsmith@lassenview.org
Smith, Paul Third Grade Teacher psmith@lassenview.org
Thompson, Rod School Counselor rthompson@lassenview.org
Walker, Jerry Superintendent / Principal jwalker@lassenview.org